Welcome to my homepage!

I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Jana Michel, née Thrum. I am a lawyer and provide legal advice services of high quality and practice-oriented solutions, that aim at your needs.

 

My occupation with focus on civil law spans not only counsel as well as drafting contracts and opinions of experts but also out-of-court negotiations, litigation and foreclosure. During the process I always have your interests in mind.

 

My focus of interest is on family law, in which I can represent you competently and yet with heart. I have successfully passed the course to be a specialized lawyer for family law.

 

By regularly attending continued education in the fields of law I practice, it is self-evident, that I am always “up to date”. This is certified by the Federal German Bar Association through the quality seal “Q – Qualität durch Fortbildung” and by the German Lawyer Association through the certification of continued education.

 

As a good lawyer I cannot be an expert in all subject areas. Thus I gladly recommend a capable colleague in those matters, that are not within my occupation.

 

If you are concerned about the expenses, please call me. Usually there are quick and uncomplicated answers to these kinds of questions.  You can also obtain my advice on questions concerning the profitability of lawyer and court fees in relation to the probable outcome of the legal dispute.

 

I am happy to counsel you in a personal appointment.

 

Jana Michel, née Thrum

Attorney at law

Herzlich Willkommen auf meiner Homepage!

Ich möchte mich Ihnen vorstellen. Mein Name ist Jana Michel, geb. Thrum. Ich bin Rechtsanwältin und biete Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Rechtsberatungsleistungen und praxisgerechte Lösungen, die sich an Ihren Bedürfnissen orientieren.

 

Meine Tätigkeit im Schwerpunkt Zivilrecht erstreckt sich von der Beratung und der Ausarbeitung von Verträgen und Gutachten, über das Führen von außergerichtlichen Verhandlungen bis zur gerichtlichen Auseinandersetzung und die Zwangsvollstreckung. Dabei habe ich stets Ihre Interessen im Blick.

 

Mein Interessenschwerpunkt liegt im Familienrecht, bei welchem ich Sie kompetent und dennoch mit Herz vertreten kann. Ich habe den Fachanwaltslehrgang Familienrecht erfolgreich absolviert.

 

Durch regelmäßige Fortbildungen in den von mir bearbeiteten Rechtsgebieten ist es selbstverständlich, dass ich fachlich immer "auf dem neuesten Stand" bin. Dies bescheinigt mir die Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer durch das Qualitätssiegel"Q - Qualität durch Fortbildung" und der Deutsche Anwaltsverein durch die Fortbildungsbescheinigung.

 

Als gute Anwältin kann ich nicht Expertin in allen Themengebieten sein. Aus diesem Grund empfehle ich Ihnen in Angelegenheiten, die nicht in meinen Tätigkeitsbereich gehören, gern kompetente Kollegen.

 

Wenn Sie Bedenken wegen der Kosten haben, so rufen Sie mich an. In aller Regel lassen sich diese Fragen schnell und unkompliziert klären. Sie erhalten von mir auch eine objektive Beratung zu der Frage, ob sich Anwalts- und Gerichtskosten im Verhältnis zum möglichen Ergebnis eines Rechtsstreits lohnen.

 

Gern berate ich Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

 

Jana Michel, geb. Thrum

Rechtsanwältin